点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.2
员工
8.7
性价比
8.0

点评

    花生666
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日

    不错~性价比高。

    花生666
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日

    还不错

    暂无
    这个价格的话算是性价比很高了(继住过台北,花莲,清境之后的感触)
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xia
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    前台服务总推荐包车,一直询问去机场怎么坐大巴,就一直不正面回答;其实就在火车站就可以有大巴了。
    位置很方便就在火车站旁边,去机场坐大巴也很方便。
    龍寶
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    浴室沒有浴簾不方便。
    文艺风不错,房間舒適度滿分~~交通方便!
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    文艺最爱

    浴室淋浴头装个把手,要么不方便
    地理位置非常不错,去哪儿都挺方便
    文杰
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    舒心。

    文杰
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    非常舒服。

    衛生,櫃檯態度很好。
    Willinspire
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日

    跟微旅是符合

    廁所可以做乾濕分離,房間裡若是有多點可以擺東西衣服的檯子或是櫃子會更好
    陽台還蠻寬敞的
    Pablo
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日

    Nice but very far from the 4stars advertised

    Very small rooms. No restaurant for breakfast. Very poor WiFi connection No gym Far from being a 4 stars hotel as advertised
    Location, very close from train station and local restaurants. Cozy and nice decoration Value for money
    Regina
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月15日
    Room is a little small for 4 people but it is alright for a 1-day stay!
    Classy boutique hotel. Convenient location to the must-sees in Taichung, great design and offers a comfortable stay. Allowed us to leave our luggages even after we have checked out 2 days before.
    Ang Hooi Sin
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tay
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月5日

    a luxurious stay (aside from the air-con) at a retro, vintage-themed hotel in downtown Taichung

    We got a 2-pax and 4-pax room. It was spacious and comfortable. However, the air-con in the 4-pax room doesn't seem to be working. Frankly, it was a bit hot to sleep in. It seems like in Taiwan, there maybe something about the air-con working better at 20 to 22 Degree Celsius (which we didn't know until we moved to the next accommodation). We set it at 16 but it wasn't cool and there wasn't good air circulation. The hotel staff tried to help but didn't resolve the matter. Also, we understand from a local taxi driver that the location where the hotel is at used to be a prime area 30 to 40 years ago and has fallen back since then as the prime area of Taichung has moved to around Fengjia night market. So there is hardly any life around the hotel, although it is very near the Taichung Bus Station, Miyahara Ice Cream and Fourth Credit Cooperative (also by Miyahara). We had to cover quite a distance by foot in order to find local foods. As we engaged a taxi driver for our time in Taichung, I am not able to comment on the public transport around the area.
    Anna
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日
    Clean room, nice staff and good price. Reception was very helpful in providing information about local vegetarian restaurants and sightseeing tours. Restaurant district near by has a lots of Indonesian and Vietnamese street food vendors - open till 9pm (unfortunately)
    Lunnie
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月29日

    Great located and artistic hotel

    The room is unfortunately not big.
    It's a European design hotel and right in city center. The lobby is spacious, and there's a beautiful patio design. Can take great photos out there. Love the bed, so comfortable!
    pak yeung patrick
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月27日
    The hotel is quite new, the maid was not well trained so she didn't do a good job in making up the room. But the hotel staff quickly response and arrange cleaning.
    The location is convenient. it is just next to a very popular ice-cream parlour.
    Momo V.
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    id

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月14日

    The hotel should change the note, the price didn't include breakfast but only brunch for 1 person

    With the price and we only got voucher 300ntd/2 people for brunch is not fair.
    The hotel's interior was pretty good for take a photo.
    Kai Ong
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff!

    There was nowhere to place the shower head facing us if we wanted a shower instead of a bath.
    Nice and pretty design concept. Near Taichung train station with many food places and cafes around. Friendly staff who gave recommendations on where to go and how to get there.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    Air conditioning is not cold enough
    Good for photographs
正在载入点评