후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.2
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    Jihyeon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 2일
    위치와 편안함 모두 좋았습니다
    모모ㅇ
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    없음 타이중에 다시간다면 나파스호텔
    시내의 중심에 위치해있어서 어디든 이동하기 좋았음 프론트의 직원들 다 친절했고 청결도도 좋았음
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일
    굳이 한가지 뽑자면 화장실 욕조에 샤워기 거치대가 없어서 어려웠음
    위치도 만족. 최근에 지은 건물이라 깨끗하고 가족단위 관광객이 묵기 좋음 로비나 각 층 인테리어도 매우 잘 되어있음
    Pablo
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 16일

    Nice but very far from the 4stars advertised

    Very small rooms. No restaurant for breakfast. Very poor WiFi connection No gym Far from being a 4 stars hotel as advertised
    Location, very close from train station and local restaurants. Cozy and nice decoration Value for money
    Regina
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 15일
    Room is a little small for 4 people but it is alright for a 1-day stay!
    Classy boutique hotel. Convenient location to the must-sees in Taichung, great design and offers a comfortable stay. Allowed us to leave our luggages even after we have checked out 2 days before.
    Ang Hooi Sin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tay
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 5일

    a luxurious stay (aside from the air-con) at a retro, vintage-themed hotel in downtown Taichung

    We got a 2-pax and 4-pax room. It was spacious and comfortable. However, the air-con in the 4-pax room doesn't seem to be working. Frankly, it was a bit hot to sleep in. It seems like in Taiwan, there maybe something about the air-con working better at 20 to 22 Degree Celsius (which we didn't know until we moved to the next accommodation). We set it at 16 but it wasn't cool and there wasn't good air circulation. The hotel staff tried to help but didn't resolve the matter. Also, we understand from a local taxi driver that the location where the hotel is at used to be a prime area 30 to 40 years ago and has fallen back since then as the prime area of Taichung has moved to around Fengjia night market. So there is hardly any life around the hotel, although it is very near the Taichung Bus Station, Miyahara Ice Cream and Fourth Credit Cooperative (also by Miyahara). We had to cover quite a distance by foot in order to find local foods. As we engaged a taxi driver for our time in Taichung, I am not able to comment on the public transport around the area.
    Anna
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 30일
    Clean room, nice staff and good price. Reception was very helpful in providing information about local vegetarian restaurants and sightseeing tours. Restaurant district near by has a lots of Indonesian and Vietnamese street food vendors - open till 9pm (unfortunately)
    Lunnie
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 29일

    Great located and artistic hotel

    The room is unfortunately not big.
    It's a European design hotel and right in city center. The lobby is spacious, and there's a beautiful patio design. Can take great photos out there. Love the bed, so comfortable!
    pak yeung patrick
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 27일
    The hotel is quite new, the maid was not well trained so she didn't do a good job in making up the room. But the hotel staff quickly response and arrange cleaning.
    The location is convenient. it is just next to a very popular ice-cream parlour.
    Momo V.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 14일

    The hotel should change the note, the price didn't include breakfast but only brunch for 1 person

    With the price and we only got voucher 300ntd/2 people for brunch is not fair.
    The hotel's interior was pretty good for take a photo.
    Kai Ong
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff!

    There was nowhere to place the shower head facing us if we wanted a shower instead of a bath.
    Nice and pretty design concept. Near Taichung train station with many food places and cafes around. Friendly staff who gave recommendations on where to go and how to get there.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 6일
    Air conditioning is not cold enough
    Good for photographs
    DUNG
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wayne Lee
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 24일

    Relaxation in mind

    The capsule coffee maker set in the lobby
    Servillano Conos Jr
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Memorable Taichung Trip

    Boutique hotel. 500 meters from bus and train station. Amazing English speaking staff. Grocery and restaurants all around.
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일
    Nice boutique-style hotel near train station in quiet alley. Super staff, comfy room with a bath tub(!) at very good price. Clean, with personal touches and nice design overall. Loved the lobby.
    Lee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 5일
    Nothing much. It was great.
    Very nicely designed hotel in a quiet lane near the railway station. Check in is really strictly at 3pm. The room is clean, cozy with full amenities. The bedding is comfortable with 4 pillows and the room bathroom comes with a bathtub which is great. It will be even better if the shower head can be attached on the wall. Overall, the hotel is great for the price.
이용 후기 로딩중