クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Tetsuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Hidetoshi
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月31日

    立地よし、サービス良し、快適なホテル

    気になる点は特になく、無理して引き出すとすれば、部屋のコンセントが少なく(ベットサイドに2つ)、携帯やPCなど3個以上の充電が難しかったくらい。たぶん延長コードを頼めば貸してくれると思いますが。
    清潔感があり、きれいなホテル。スタッフは優しく丁寧で好感が持てました。立地も台中駅から徒歩圏内なのに、少し路地に入るため、騒音もなく、すべてにおいて快適でした。喫煙者にも優しく、バルコニーつきの部屋がありバルコニーでの喫煙が可能。
    SHUNJI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月28日

    普通

    朝食が外なので11時まで食べれなかった。
    Nakahara Tatsuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Takashi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    品のあるホテル
    Kosaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日

    最高!!

    コーヒーを飲んで良いのかなど。 フロント付近のおしゃれなスペースの使い方の説明はなかった。
    立地、料金に対する部屋の広さ、フロントの対応、ホテルの雰囲気、すべて良かった。 フロンとの方は英語が話せるので、よかった。 この料金で、このパフォーマンスなら、言うことないくらい良いホテルです。 内装も素敵ですので、カップルのかたにもおすすめです。
    Atsuhiro Miyoshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月4日

    窓あったけど隣の建物

    他の部屋のシャワーや排水の音が響く
    デザインが良い
    Yang
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月2日
    お部屋匂いある、うるさい
    ローケーション
    Pablo
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月16日

    Nice but very far from the 4stars advertised

    Very small rooms. No restaurant for breakfast. Very poor WiFi connection No gym Far from being a 4 stars hotel as advertised
    Location, very close from train station and local restaurants. Cozy and nice decoration Value for money
    Regina
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月15日
    Room is a little small for 4 people but it is alright for a 1-day stay!
    Classy boutique hotel. Convenient location to the must-sees in Taichung, great design and offers a comfortable stay. Allowed us to leave our luggages even after we have checked out 2 days before.
    Ang Hooi Sin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Tay
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月5日

    a luxurious stay (aside from the air-con) at a retro, vintage-themed hotel in downtown Taichung

    We got a 2-pax and 4-pax room. It was spacious and comfortable. However, the air-con in the 4-pax room doesn't seem to be working. Frankly, it was a bit hot to sleep in. It seems like in Taiwan, there maybe something about the air-con working better at 20 to 22 Degree Celsius (which we didn't know until we moved to the next accommodation). We set it at 16 but it wasn't cool and there wasn't good air circulation. The hotel staff tried to help but didn't resolve the matter. Also, we understand from a local taxi driver that the location where the hotel is at used to be a prime area 30 to 40 years ago and has fallen back since then as the prime area of Taichung has moved to around Fengjia night market. So there is hardly any life around the hotel, although it is very near the Taichung Bus Station, Miyahara Ice Cream and Fourth Credit Cooperative (also by Miyahara). We had to cover quite a distance by foot in order to find local foods. As we engaged a taxi driver for our time in Taichung, I am not able to comment on the public transport around the area.
    Anna
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日
    Clean room, nice staff and good price. Reception was very helpful in providing information about local vegetarian restaurants and sightseeing tours. Restaurant district near by has a lots of Indonesian and Vietnamese street food vendors - open till 9pm (unfortunately)
    Lunnie
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月29日

    Great located and artistic hotel

    The room is unfortunately not big.
    It's a European design hotel and right in city center. The lobby is spacious, and there's a beautiful patio design. Can take great photos out there. Love the bed, so comfortable!
    pak yeung patrick
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月27日
    The hotel is quite new, the maid was not well trained so she didn't do a good job in making up the room. But the hotel staff quickly response and arrange cleaning.
    The location is convenient. it is just next to a very popular ice-cream parlour.
    Momo V.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Lisa
    id

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日

    The hotel should change the note, the price didn't include breakfast but only brunch for 1 person

    With the price and we only got voucher 300ntd/2 people for brunch is not fair.
    The hotel's interior was pretty good for take a photo.
    Kai Ong
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff!

    There was nowhere to place the shower head facing us if we wanted a shower instead of a bath.
    Nice and pretty design concept. Near Taichung train station with many food places and cafes around. Friendly staff who gave recommendations on where to go and how to get there.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    Air conditioning is not cold enough
    Good for photographs
    DUNG
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...